Contact

Head Office - Guardian Media Limited
Guardian Building
Address: #4-10 Rodney Road, Chaguanas
Tel: (868) 2254465
Fax:  225-3147-50

Mr. Larry Jerome
Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Anthony Seegobin
Chief Engineer – Electronic Media 
 

 
Trinidad Broadcasting
Trinidad Broadcasting Company Limited
A Division of Guardian Media Limited
2nd Floor, 22-24 St. Vincent Street
POS, Trinidad
Tel: (868) 623-9802-5 (868) 623-8871-9
Fax: (868) 625-1782

Mr. Steve Dipnarine
General Manager Radio |Commercial Head GML Multimedia
Tel: 623-9202ext 5562
Email: steve.dipnarine@tbcnetwork.co.tt
 
Mr. Rennie Ramcharan
Network Sales Manager – Trinidad Broadcasting Network
Tel: 623-9202 ext. 5201
Email: rennie.ramcharan@tbcnetwork.co.tt

Ms. Jacinta Mondezie
Promotions & Event Manager
Guardian Media 
Tel: 623-9202ext 4272
Email: Jacinta.mondezie@tbcnetwork.co.tt
 
Ms. Savita Moonilal 
Brand Manager – Sangeet 106.1fm The Superstation
Tel: 623-9202 ext. 4285
Email: Savita.moonilal@tbcnetwork.co.tt
 
Mr. Rakesh Singh
Brand Manager – Aakash Vani 106.5fm
Tel: 623-9202 ext. 4311
Email: rakesh.singh@tbcnetwork.co.tt

Mr. Don Jadoo
Sales Manager – Vibe CT 105fm…The Nation’s Station
Tel: 623-9202 ext 5444
Email: don.jadoo@tbcnetwork.co.tt

Ms. Lisa Guichard
Brand Manager - Slam 100.5fm Progressive Urban
Tel: 623-9202 ext 4339
Email: lisa.guichard@tbcnetwork.co.tt

Ms. Jeanette Clarke
Acting Brand Manager – Sky 99.5 fm Inform. Inspire, Empower
Tel: 623-9202 ext 4352
Email: jeanette.clarke@tbcnetwork.co.tt 

 
MUSIC DIRECTORS
 
Mr. Luis Hart
Music Director – 95.1FM…The Best Mix
Tel: 623-9202 ext 5701
Email: luishart1963@hotmail.com

Mr. Kurt Williams
Music Director – Vibe CT 105fm…The Nation’s Station
Tel: 623-9202 ext 5704
Mail: kurtcwilliams@yahoo.com
 
Mr Farouk Baksh
Music Director – Aakash Vani 106.5fm…Awakening the Mind & Spirit
Tel: 623-9202 
Email: faroukbaksh@hotmail.com
 
Mr Joel Morris
Programme Consultant – Slam 100.5fm…Progressive Urban, Vibe Ct 105.1fm, Sangeet 106.1fm 
Tel: 623-9202 ext 4175
Email: joel.morris@tbcnetwork.co.tt